Items from 23 May 2018 to 23 May 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 25/05/18 -- -- HALF TERM - School closes at 3.30pm
Fri 25/05/18 09:00 09:30 Hodder Class Sharing Assembly
Fri 25/05/18 13:00 15:30 Gardening Afternoon
Mon 04/06/18 -- -- Inset Day
Tue 05/06/18 18:00 19:00 Meeting for parents of new intake (September 2018)
Fri 08/06/18 09:00 09:30 Ribble Class Sharing Assembly
Fri 08/06/18 13:00 14:00 Child Safe presentation to Year 1 and 2
Thu 14/06/18 -- -- Sports Day
Fri 15/06/18 09:00 09:30 Wyre Class Sharing Assembly
Mon 18/06/18 12:00 13:00 World Cup Theme Lunch
Tue 19/06/18 -- -- WWI Day (Year 4 & 5)
Wed 27/06/18 09:00 09:30 Mass at SS Peter & Paul for RC Children
Thu 28/06/18 -- -- UCLAN Science Festival - Wyre and Ribble Class
Thu 28/06/18 12:00 13:00 World Cup Theme Lunch (Calder & Hodder)
Fri 29/06/18 -- -- Year 6 Induction Day at St Cecilia's
Mon 02/07/18 -- -- Year 6 Induction Day at Longridge High School
Thu 05/07/18 14:30 16:00 LHS Maths Challenge
Wed 11/07/18 13:00 15:00 Wyre Class Country Dancing Competition
Thu 12/07/18 -- -- Year 5 Sports Day at Longridge High School
Thu 12/07/18 15:00 16:00 Enterprise Market
Fri 20/07/18 -- -- Last Day of Term and Leavers Service
Mon 24/09/18 08:30 10:00 School Photographer - Individual and Family Photographs