Items from 19 September 2021 to 19 September 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 20/09/21 08:40 09:40 Photographer - Individual and Family Photographs
Tue 21/09/21 -- -- Life Education
Wed 20/10/21 -- -- Calder Autumn Walk
Thu 21/10/21 -- -- Hodder Autumn Walk
Fri 22/10/21 -- -- School closes for Half Term (3.30pm)
Mon 01/11/21 -- -- INSET DAY
Tue 02/11/21 -- -- School reopens
Wed 03/11/21 15:45 18:00 Parents Evening
Thu 11/11/21 09:00 09:00 Bag2School Collection
Fri 12/11/21 13:15 15:15 Open Afternoon
Tue 23/11/21 13:00 14:00 Flu Vaccines
Fri 03/12/21 -- -- Decoration Day
Mon 06/12/21 09:00 12:00 Pantomime
Wed 08/12/21 14:30 15:30 Nativity
Thu 09/12/21 18:30 19:30 Nativity
Fri 10/12/21 -- -- Christmas Jumper Day
Thu 16/12/21 12:00 15:30 Christmas Lunch and Parties
Fri 17/12/21 -- -- Last Day of Autumn Term
Tue 04/01/22 -- -- INSET DAY
Wed 05/01/22 -- -- School reopens
Fri 11/02/22 -- -- School closes for Half Term (3.30pm)
Mon 21/02/22 -- -- INSET DAY
Tue 22/02/22 -- -- School reopens
Thu 17/03/22 09:00 10:00 Class Photographs (Reception and Year 6)
Fri 01/04/22 -- -- Last Day of Spring Term
Tue 19/04/22 -- -- School reopens
Mon 02/05/22 -- -- May Day Closure
Fri 27/05/22 -- -- School closes for Half Term (3.30pm)
Tue 07/06/22 -- -- INSET DAY
Wed 08/06/22 -- -- School reopens
Fri 22/07/22 -- -- Last Day of Term and Leavers Service