Items from 09 April 2020 to 09 April 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 20/04/20 -- -- School re-opens
Fri 24/04/20 09:00 09:00 Bags 2 School Collection - POSTPONED
Mon 04/05/20 08:40 10:15 Year 6 Cricket Training Session at Longridge High School
Wed 06/05/20 09:00 09:30 School Photography - Reception and Year 6 Class Photos
Thu 07/05/20 -- -- St Cecilia's Next Step Day (Year 5)
Fri 08/05/20 -- -- May Bank Holiday - School closed
Mon 11/05/20 -- -- Year 6 SATs begin
Fri 22/05/20 15:30 15:30 School closes for half term
Mon 01/06/20 -- -- School closed - Inset day
Tue 02/06/20 -- -- School re-opens
Mon 15/06/20 09:00 12:00 Year 6 Cricket Tournament
Tue 16/06/20 -- -- KS1 visit to Liverpool Philharmonic
Mon 22/06/20 -- -- Bikeability Week (Year 5 & 6)
Mon 06/07/20 -- -- St Cecilia's and Longridge High School Year 6 Transistion Day
Wed 08/07/20 14:30 16:00 LHS Maths Challenge
Fri 17/07/20 -- -- Last Day of Term and Leavers Service