Name of Governor	Committee	Date of Appointment/	Appointed by	
		Term of office		
Mr. David Porter (Foundation)	Business and Management Committee (Chair)	Dec 2017 – Dec 2021	PCC	
	Chair of Governors & Child Protection			
Mr. Tim Watts (Foundation)	Curriculum Committee Vice Chair of Governors	Nov 2017 - Nov 2021	PCC	
Mr Tim Rainford (Foundation)	Business and Management Committee (Vice-Chair)	Oct 2015 – Oct 2019	PCC	
Rev Canon Brian McConkey – Ex-officio	Curriculum Committee	May 2017 – May 2021	Diocese	
Ms. Tansy Sabben (Foundation)	Standards and Effectiveness Committee (Chair)	Jan 2018 – Jan 2022 March 2019 (resignation)	PCC	
	Curriculum Committee (Vice-Chair)			
Vacancy (Foundation)				
Mr John Hart (Foundation)	Business and Management Committee	Sept 2018 – Sept 2022	Diocese	
Mrs Rachel Billington (Foundation)	Curriculum Committee	Sept 2018 – Sept 2022	Diocese	
Mr John Alan Tomlinson (Foundation)	Business and Management Committee	Jan 2017 – Jan 2021	PCC	
Mr Ian Sayers (LEA)	Business and Management Committee	Nov 2016 – Nov 2020 April 2019 (deceased)	Local Authority	
Vacancy (LEA)				
Mr Jim Walker (Parent)	Curriculum Committee (Chair)	June 2015 – June 2019	Parent Election	
Dr Jennifer Barrett (Parent)	Curriculum Committee	June 2018 – June 2022	Parent Election	
Mrs Viki Mason (Parent)	Curriculum Committee	June 2019 – June 2023	Parent Election	
Mrs Emma Taylor (Staff)	Curriculum Committee	July 2018 – July 2022	School	
Mrs Angela Cottam	Headteacher	Jan 2018 – Jan 2022		

Name of Governor	Standards and Effectiveness Committee	Attendance record from September 2018 – July 2019								
		Ful	Full Governors Standards and Effectiveness Committee						Total %	
		Aut	Spr	Sum	Aut	Spr	Sum	FG	С	
Ms. Tansy Sabben (Foundation)		Х	~		Х	Х		50	0	
Mr David Porter (Foundation)	Chair	>	~	<	✓	✓	~	100	100	
Mr Tim Watts (Foundation)		Х	~	~	✓	~	~	66	100	
Mrs Angela Cottam (Headteacher)		~	~	\	~	~	~	100	100	

Name of Governor	Business and Management Committee			Attendance record from September 2018 – July 2019						
		Full Governors			Business and Management Committee			Total % (to date)		
		Aut	Spr	Sum	Aut	Spr	Sum	FG	С	
Mr. David Porter (Foundation)	Chair	✓	~	>	~	✓	✓	100	100	
Mr Tim Rainford (Foundation)	Vice-Chair	✓	~	Х	>	Х	*	66	66	
Mr John Alan Tomlinson (Foundation)		✓	~	>	>	~	~	100	100	
Mr. Tim Watts (Foundation)		Х	~	>		~	~	66	100	
Mr Ian Sayers (LEA)		✓	Х		>	Х		50	50	
Mr John Hart (Foundation)		✓	~	Х		~	~	66	100	
Mrs Angela Cottam (Headteacher)		✓	~	>	>	~	~	100	100	

Name of Governor	Curriculum Committee	Attendance record from September 2018 – July 2019								
			Full Governor	S	Curriculum Committee			Total %		
		Aut	Spr	Sum	Aut	Spr	Sum	FG	С	
Mr Jim Walker (Parent)	Chair	~	Х		Х	~	✓	50	66	
Ms. Tansy Sabben (Foundation)	Vice-Chair	Х	~		~	~		50	100	
Mr. Tim Watts (Foundation)		Х	~	~	~			66	100	
Rev Canon Brian McConkey (Ex-Officio)		Х	~	~	Х	~	~	66	66	
Mrs Rachel Bilington (Foundation)		~	~	~		~	~	100	100	
Dr Jennifer Barrett (Parent)		~	~	~	~	~	~	100	100	
Mrs Emma Taylor (Staff)		~	~	Х	~	~	~	66	100	
Mrs Angela Cottam (Headteacher)		✓	~	~	~	~	~	100	100	
Mrs Viki Mason (Parent)				~				100		