Name of Governor	Committee(s)	Date of Appointment / Term of office	Appointed by	
Mr. David Porter (Foundation)	Chair of Governors & Child Protection	December 2009 – August 2024	PCC / Diocese	
	Business and Management Committee			
	(Chair)			
Rev Canon Brian McConkey – Ex-	Vice Chair of Governors	May 2017 – May 2025	PCC / Diocese	
officio	Curriculum Committee (Vice Chair)			
Mrs Rachel Billington (Foundation)	Business and Management Committee	September 2018 – August 2026	PCC / Diocese	
Mr Stephen Morris (Foundation)	Business and Management Committee	February 2023 – February 2027	PCC / Diocese	
Mrs Jean Johnson (Foundation)	Curriculum Committee	August 2023 – August 2027	PCC / Diocese	
Dr. Alexandra Dugdale (Foundation)	Curriculum Committee	December 2023 – December 2027	PCC / Diocese	
Dr. Mike Kirby (Foundation)	Curriculum Committee	February 2024 – February 2028	PCC / Diocese	
Mrs Christina Smith (Parent)	Business and Management Committee	June 2022 – June 2026	Parent Election	
Mrs Joanna Briggs (Parent)	Business and Management Committee	June 2023 – June 2027	Parent Election	
Mrs Elise Lester (Staff)	Curriculum Committee	June 2022 – June 2026	School	
Mr Jason Fletcher (Co-opted)	Business and Management Committee	November 2022 – February 2024	Governing Body	
Mr Jason Fletcher (LEA)	Business and Management Committee	February 2024 – February 2027	Local Authority	
Mrs Angela Cottam – Ex-officio	Headteacher	January 2010 – January 2026		

Full Governors' Meetings:

Attendance record from September 2023 – July 2024									
Name of Governor		Autumn	Spring	Summer	Tot	al %			
Mr David Porter (Foundation)	Chair	✓	~	~	10	100%			
Rev Canon Brian McConkey (Ex-officio)	Vice-chair	Х	~	Х	33	33%			
Mrs Angela Cottam (Headteacher)		✓	~	~	10	100%			
Mrs Rachel Billington (Foundation)		Х	~	Х	33	33%			
Mr Stephen Morris (Foundation)		✓	~	~	10	100%			
Mrs Jean Johnson (Foundation)		✓	~	~	10	100%			
Mrs Christina Smith (Parent)		✓	~	~	10	100%			
Mrs Joanna Briggs (Parent)		✓	~	~	10	100%			
Mrs Elise Lester (Staff)		✓	~	~	10	100%			
Mr Jason Fletcher (Co-opted)		✓			33%	4.000/			
Mr Jason Fletcher (LEA)			~	~	66%	100%			
Dr. Alexandra Dugdale (Foundation)			Х	~	50)%			
Dr. Mike Kirby (Foundation)			Х	~	50%				

Business and Management Committee

Name of Governor		Autumn	Spring	Summer	Total %	
Mr David Porter (Foundation)	Chair	~	~	✓	100%	
Mrs Angela Cottam (Headteacher)		✓	✓	~	100%	
Mrs Rachel Billington (Foundation)	Vice-chair	✓	✓	Х	66%	
Mr Stephen Morris (Foundation)		✓	Х	~	66%	
Mr Jason Fletcher (Co-opted)		✓			33%	1000/
Mr Jason Fletcher (LEA)			~	~	66%	100%
Mrs Joanna Briggs (Parent)		Х	✓	~	66%	