Name of Governor	Committee	Date of Appointment/ Term of office	Appointed by
Mr Tim Rainford (Foundation)	Business and Management Committee (Vice-Chair)	Oct 2015 – Oct 2019	PCC
	Standards and Effectiveness (Chair)		
	Chair of Governors & Child Protection		
Mr. David Porter (Foundation)	Business and Management Committee (Chair)	Oct 2017 – Oct 2021	PCC
	Vice Chair of Governors		
Mr Ian Sayers (LEA)	Business and Management Committee	Nov 2016 – Nov 2020	Local Authority
Rev Canon Brian McConkey – Ex-officio	Curriculum Committee	May 2017 – May 2021	Diocese
Miss Gill Bolton (Staff)	Business and Management Committee	May 2014 – May 2018	School
Ms. Tansy Sabben (Foundation)	Standards and Effectiveness Committee	Jan 2014 – Jan 2018	PCC
	Curriculum Committee (Vice-Chair)		
Mr. Nicholas Saward (Foundation)	Standards and Effectiveness Committee	Oct 2014 – Sep 2018	Diocese
Mr. Tim Watts (Foundation)	Curriculum Committee	April 2015 - April 2019	PCC
Mr Jim Walker (Parent)	Curriculum Committee (Chair)	May 2015 – May 2019	Parent Election
Mr David Gilmore (Parent)	Curriculum Committee	Dec 2016 – Dec 2020	Parent Election
Mrs Emma Taylor (Staff)	Curriculum Committee	Oct 2013 – Oct 2017	School – Co-opted
Mr John Alan Tomlinson (Foundation)	Business and Management Committee	Jan 2017 – Jan 2021	PCC
Mrs Angela Cottam	Headteacher	Jan 2014 – Jan 2017	
Vacancy (Foundation)			Diocese

Name of Governor	Business and	Attendance record from							
	Management Committee	September 2017 – July 2017							
		Full Governors			<b>Business and Management Committee</b>			Total %	
		Aut	Spr	Sum	Aut	Spr	Sum	FG	С
Mr. David Porter (Foundation)	Chair	~			Х				
Mr Tim Rainford (Foundation)	Vice-Chair	Х			<b>✓</b>				
Mr John Alan Tomlinson (Foundation)		~			<b>&gt;</b>				
Mr Ian Sayers (LEA)		<b>&gt;</b>			X				
Miss Gill Bolton (Staff)		>			>				
Mrs Angela Cottam (Headteacher)		<b>&gt;</b>							
Vacancy (Foundation)									

Name of Governor	Curriculum Committee	Attendance record from September 2017 – July 2017								
		Full Governors			Curriculum Committee			Total %		
		Aut	Spr	Sum	Aut	Spr	Sum	FG	С	
Mr Jim Walker (Parent)	Chair	~			<b>✓</b>					
Ms. Tansy Sabben (Foundation)	Vice-Chair	~			<b>✓</b>					
Mr. Tim Watts (Foundation)		~			<b>~</b>					
Rev Canon Brian McConkey (Ex-Officio)		~			Х					
Mr David Gilmore (Parent)		Х			Х					
Mrs Emma Taylor (Staff)		~			<b>✓</b>					
Mrs Angela Cottam (Headteacher)		~								

Name of Governor	Standards and Effectiveness Committee	Attendance record from September 2017 – July 2017							
		Full Governors			Standards and Effectiveness Committee			Total %	
		Aut	Spr	Sum	Aut	Spr	Sum	FG	С
Mr David Porter (Foundation)		~			<b>✓</b>				
Ms. Tansy Sabben (Foundation)	Chair	~			<b>✓</b>				
Mr. Nicholas Saward (Foundation)		Х			Х				
Mrs Angela Cottam (Headteacher)		~			<b>✓</b>				