Items from 21 February 2018 to 21 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 21/02/18 15:45 19:00 Parents' Evening
Fri 23/02/18 09:00 15:30 Wyre Class Trip to Blackpool Zoo
Wed 28/02/18 -- -- Wyre Class leave for Tower Wood
Thu 01/03/18 -- -- World Book Day
Fri 02/03/18 -- -- Wyre Class return from Tower Wood
Fri 02/03/18 09:00 09:30 Calder Sharing Assembly
Mon 05/03/18 09:15 13:00 Year 6 Safety Town at Longridge High School
Tue 06/03/18 18:00 19:00 Written Maths Workshop
Wed 07/03/18 13:45 15:15 Year 5 Hockey Training at LHS
Thu 08/03/18 09:45 10:45 Wyre Class Road Sense Course
Fri 09/03/18 09:00 09:30 Wyre Class Sharing assembly
Sun 11/03/18 -- -- Mothering Sunday
Tue 13/03/18 09:00 15:30 Ribble Class Visit to Manchester Airport
Fri 16/03/18 09:00 09:30 Ribble Sharing Assembly
Wed 21/03/18 12:30 15:15 Year 5 Hockey Tournament at Longridge High School
Thu 22/03/18 09:00 09:30 Class Photographs (Reception and Year 6)
Fri 23/03/18 -- -- Easter Holidays - School closes at 3.30pm
Mon 09/04/18 -- -- Inset Day
Tue 10/04/18 -- -- School Re-opens
Wed 11/04/18 08:45 13:15 Year 5 Taster Day at Longridge High School
Fri 13/04/18 -- -- Bag2School Collection
Mon 16/04/18 08:45 13:00 Year 4 STEM event at Longridge High School
Fri 27/04/18 -- -- PTFA 90s Disco - One for the grown-ups!
Mon 07/05/18 -- -- Bank Holiday - School Closed
Mon 14/05/18 -- -- Year 6 SATs week
Fri 25/05/18 -- -- HALF TERM - School closes at 3.30pm
Mon 04/06/18 -- -- Inset Day
Mon 02/07/18 -- -- Year 6 Induction Day at Longridge High School and St Cecilia's
Thu 05/07/18 14:30 16:00 LHS Maths Challenge
Thu 12/07/18 -- -- Year 5 Sports Day at Longridge High School
Fri 20/07/18 -- -- Last Day of Term and Leavers Service
Mon 24/09/18 08:30 10:00 School Photographer - Individual and Family Photographs